Our members are made up of healthcare professionals in San Diego looking to improve the quality of health care and to promote the standards of practice for the home care community. 


Executive Board Members

Lia Smith.jpg

Lia Smith

A Better Solution in Home Care

Aaron Laney

Aaron Home Care

Bill Mathis

131-Melzer-Pat 2019 SDRHCC .jpg

Pat Melzer

Immediate Past Chair
A Passion for Care
Section Chairs
Home Care Organizations

Kira Anthofer

CA Home Care Compliance


Greg Hahn

LightBridge Hospice & Palliative Care

Licensed Home Health
Brittnei Salerno

La Jolla Nurses Home Care

Medicare Certified Home Health
Bill Mathis

Always Best Care


​Affiliated Professional
Jen Ramos

JR3 Coaching and Consulting Group

Committee Chairs

Education Chair

Justin Barlow
Join Honor

Membership Chair
Edwin Peterson
CA Home Care Resource

Policy & Advocacy Chair

Brittnei Salerno
La Jolla Nurses Home Care


Public Relations Chair
Larry Sukay

Patriot Risk Insurance

Current members