Immediate Past Chair
Jessie Schnorr
LightBridge Hospice & Palliative Care
info@sdrhcc.org

Our members are made up of healthcare professionals in San Diego looking to improve the quality of health care and to promote the standards of practice for the home care community. We also work to initiate, sponsor, promote, and implement plans, policies, and activities which may include networking, research, educational programs, and workshops in the field of home care. Please visit our Membership Information page for more information.

Treasurer
Bill Mathis
Always Best Care
info@sdrhcc.org

Members

Chair Elect
Kira Anthofer
Home Care Compliance

Centinela Senior Solutions
info@sdrhcc.org

Executive Board Members

2016-2017

Section Chairs

Secretary
Toni Petruzzo
Preferred Care at Home
info@sdrhcc.org

Affiliated Professional
Burton Disner
North Coast Homehealth Products
northcoasthomehealthproducts@yahoo.com


Education Co-Chair
Sheila Korn
Love 2 Live Care Services
sheilak@love2livecare.com


Education Co-Chair

​Pat Melzer
A Passion for Care
pat@apassionforcare.com


Home Care Aide Co-Chair
Judi Copeland
AALL Care
jscopeland@sbcglobal.net
 
Home Care Aide Co-Chair
Laurie Edwards-Tate
At Your Home Family Care
Laurie@edwards-tate.com


Hospice Chair
Greg Hahn
LightBridge Hospice & Palliative Care
greg@lightbridgehospice.com

Licensed Caregiver Chair
Brittnei Salerno
La Jolla Nurses Home Care
britt@lajollanurseshomecare.com


Membership Chair
Edwin Peterson
California Home Care Resource
edwin@chcregistry.com
  
Policy & Advocacy Chair
Sharon Fredrichs
St. Joe's Home Health
sharon.fredrichs@stjoe.org
 
Public Relations Chair
Eric Tucker
Meridian Home Care
ericttucker@yahoo.com


Sunshine Committee Chair

Judi Copeland

AALL Care
jscopeland@sbcglobal.net